After you have chosen a suitable payment system and set up integration with it, we recommend checking the settings made. This check will make sure that you are ready to start selling and can receive payments from your users.
An order that was created accidentally or for a test purpose can be transferred to the “False” status. This status essentially means deleting an order. This kind of order will not appear in the general list of orders and taken into account in sales statistics.
In order to export orders from the system, you need to go to the “Orders” menu item, select a ready-made order segment or create a new one according to a set of conditions, and then export via the “Actions” button.