Pay attention to the advanced subscription settings. They are required to use your subscription to renew your purchase.
“If the purchase already exists, renew it when creating a new order” If this option is set, then when creating a new order by any method (using the renewal block, from the form, manually), the existing purchase is renewed for the subscription period specified in the offer. If the option is disabled, then when creating a new order (from the form or manually), a new purchase is created with a validity period equal to the subscription period in the offer.
“If the purchase already exists, start a new period from the end date of the purchase, if no more than X days have passed” If the option is disabled, the new subscription period starts by default on the purchase date. If this option is set, a new period will start from the end date of the purchase, if no more than X days have passed since the end date
Also, the subscription can be renewed automatically. You can find more details about such a renewal and its conditions in the nextarticle
Important: for correct operation after the start of sales, it is not recommended to delete products and offers, as well as make changes to them. These actions can lead to the loss of access to training for customers with active purchases and negatively affect orders and purchases.